Holiday dates 2019 / 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

              Open                                                             Close                 

 

Wednesday 4th  September 2019                               Friday 18th October 2019

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 28th October 2019                                         Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM

 

Monday 6th January 2020                                           Friday 14th February 2020

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 24th February 2020                                        Friday 9th April 2020  

                                                                                                 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 20th April 2020                                               Friday 22nd May 2020

 

On Friday 8th May 2020 all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday.

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 8th June 2020                                                Thursday 16th July 2020

 

 

 

 

Holiday dates 2020 / 2021

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

              Open                                                            Close                 

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020                               Friday 23rd October 2020

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 2nd November 2020                                Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM

 

Monday 4th January 2021                                      Friday 12th February 2021

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 22nd February 2021                                Friday 1st April 2021  

                                                                                                 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 12th April 2021                                       Friday 28th  May 2021

 

School will be closed on Monday 3rd May for May Bank Holiday.

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 14th June 2021                                        Friday 16th July 2021