Holiday dates 2020 / 2021

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

              Open                                                            Close                 

 

Friday 4th September 2020                               Friday 23rd October 2020

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 2nd November 2020                                Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM

 

Monday 4th January 2021                                      Friday 12th February 2021

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 22nd February 2021                               Thursday 1st April 2021  

                                                                                                 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 12th April 2021                                       Friday 28th  May 2021

 

School will be closed on Monday 3rd May for May Bank Holiday.

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 14th June 2021                                        Friday 16th July 2021

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Holiday List 2021/2022

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Open                                                                   Close

 

Monday 6th September 2021                        Friday 22nd October 2021 

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 1st November 2021                          Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 

SPRING TERM

 

Thursday 6th January 2022                                    Friday 11th February 2022

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 21st February 2022                                Thursday 14th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 25th April 2022                                      Friday 27th May 2021

 

(Bank Holiday 2nd May 2022)

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 13th June 2022                                 Tuesday 19th July 2022