_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Holiday List 2021/2022

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Open                                                                   Close

 

Monday 6th September 2021                        Friday 22nd October 2021 

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 1st November 2021                          Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 

SPRING TERM

 

Thursday 6th January 2022                                   Thursday 10th February 2022

 

(Bank Holiday Friday 11th February 2022)

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 21st February 2022                                Thursday 14th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 25th April 2022                                      Friday 27th May 2022

 

(Bank Holiday 2nd May 2022)

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 13th June 2022                                 Tuesday 19th July 2022

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Holiday List 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Open                                                                   Close

 

Monday 5th September 2022                        Friday 21st October 2022 

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 31st October 2022                          Wednesday 21st December 2022  

 

SPRING TERM

 

Thursday 5th January 2023                                    Friday 10th February 2023 

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 20th February 2023                                Thursday 6th April 2023 

                                                          (Holy Week)

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 17th April 2023                                      Friday 26th May 2023  

 

(Bank Holiday 1st May 2023)

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 12th June 2023                                 Tuesday 18th July 2023